Congratulations to our new board of directors

Congratulations to the new Board of Directors who were elected to two-year terms on October 26th 2013 at this year’s AGM.

Richard Campbell

Jack Becker
Rob Bernhardt
Colin Brander
Kevin Chan
Arthur Orsini
Peter Stary
Arne Elias
Ray Straatsma
Barry Bogart
Aaron Dixon
Cornelia Dinca

Additionally Jim Alix, Fiona Walsh and Ed Schum were elected in 2012 and will be continuing in the second year of their two year terms.

This entry was posted in AGM.